I wasn't perfect..

..but you weren't perfect you either.. It's not just ny fault that it ended the way it did between us, you're not innocent you either boy..

You wouldn't understand why I made the decisions I made, and I refuse to try to explain it to you again because you didn't understand the first time so why would you understand now?
It will never be you + me again, just because you want me back dosn't mean that I want you back..

I'm so done with you, you are a lying fucking ashole that I won't ever trust again, you made your decisions and I made mine, I've moved on I don't know and don't really care if you have, you lied to me the last time I saw and since then you've lost me forever boy, when I meet you I will say hello just to me polite, caus my mama wants me to..
I've grown so much sicne it was you and me, I'm so glad that I did like I did!

I wasn't ..but you weren't perfect you either.. It's not just my fault that it ended the way it did between us, you're not innocent you either boy..
Känner lite så här ;
You wouldn't understand why I made the decisions I made, and I refuse to try to explain it to you again because you didn't understand the first time so why would you understand now?
It will never be you + me again, just because you want me back dosen't mean that I want you back..
I'm so done with you, you are a lying fucking ashole that I won't ever trust again, you made your decisions and I made mine, I've moved on, I don't know and don't really care if you have, you lied to me the last time I saw and since then you've lost me forever boy, when I meet you I say hello just to be polite, caus my mama wants me to..
I've grown so much sicne it was you and me, I'm so glad that I did like I did

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0